Font size

A
A

Line height

A
A

Color

A
A

Governance

Rector&Vice-Rectors


  Marina Borovskaya                                                                    

  Rector
  Tel.: +7(863) 305-19-90, fax: +7(863) 263-87-23
  E-mail: rectorat@sfedu.ru

                                                                                                          

 

  Vladimir Minkin

  SFedU Research Supervisor
  Tel.: +7(863) 243-47-00; +7(863) 297-51-47, ext. 14-100
  E-mail: minkin@ipoc.sfedu.ru; minkin@sfedu.ru


 

  

  Yuriy Pozharov

  Vice-Rector for Infrastructure Development
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-16
  E-mail: pozharov@sfedu.ru

   

  Inna Shevchenko

  Vice-Rector for Strategic Development and International         Cooperation
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-12
  E-mail: ikshevchenko@sfedu.ru




  Gulnara Lomakina

  Vice-Rector for Academic Activities and Executive Secretary      of Admission Board
  Tel.: +7(863) 237-03-70
  E-mail: grlomakina@sfedu.ru



 

  Ksenia Kuleshova

  Vice-Rector, Chief of the Rectorate Staff
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-00
  E-mail: kgkuleshova@sfedu.ru




  Anatoly Metelitsa

  Vice-Rector for Science and Research
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-86
  E-mail: avmetelitsa@sfedu.ru




  Yakov Aslanov

  Vice-Rector for Youth Affairs
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-84
  E-mail: aslanov@sfedu.ru




  Alexander Rezvanov

  Vice-Rector for the Development of Regional Projects
  Tel.:  +7(863) 218-40-00 ext. 10-070
  E-mail: rezvanov@sfedu.ru